If the checking account Digit has been saving from has closed or you are planning on closing it, you can remove it from your Digit account by following the steps here or heading to this link: https://digit.co/disconnect-checking-account
Any time a checking account is removed from Digit, your entire saved balance (including any pending saves) is automatically returned to you. In the event the account Digit has been saving from is now closed, you can choose to have your balance returned to you through a check.
When at this page, select "No" to be taken to where you can confirm the address that a check will be sent to. When a request for a check has been successfully submitted, you'll get a confirmation email from Digit letting you know that your check is on the way and to what address.