How do I cancel a save to Digit / withdrawal to checking ?

Canceling transfers

Once a save to Digit or withdrawal back to your bank account is confirmed, there, is no way to cancel it at this time.

When a save is created or a request to withdraw is submitted, the information is sent to our banking partner for processing. 

While it's not possible to cancel a withdrawal back to checking, you can add the funds back to your Digit balance by manually saving.