Can I pause my Digit membership?

Pausing your Digit savings does not put a pause on the monthly cost.

When you Pause saving, your account is still active, meaning the membership cost will still be debited from your linked bank account on your monthly renewal date. 

If you would like to avoid being charged the monthly cost for using the service, you can either disconnect your checking account from Digit (keeps your Digit account open if you'd like to reconnect later) or close your Digit account entirely.