Done saving or had a change of plans? You can cancel the goals you've set up and send what you've saved back to your bank account at any time using the steps below.
How to cancel a goal
1) Tap into the goal you'd like to cancel
2) Tap Settings
3) When the settings menu slides up, tap Edit Goal
4) Tap Delete Goal at the bottom
5) You'll be asked to confirm, then your goal will be canceled.
What happens when I cancel a goal?
Anything saved will head back to your checking account, and no further saves will be created. If there are saves that are already pending when you cancel, those will still be deducted from your bank account and then returned to you.
Pending saves will be sent back after they clear, which can take up to 3 business days from the day you saw the funds leave your checking account.
Can I cancel the Rainy Day Fund?
At this time, it's not possible to cancel the Rainy Day Fund.
If you'd rather concentrate on your personal goals and not save towards the Rainy Day Fund, you can set a daily savings limit of $0 for that fund. See: Maximum Daily Save Amount